Skip to main content
Keynote speaker
Mr Shinichi Yoshikuni

Mr Shinichi Yoshikuni

Chairman, The Central Council for Financial Services Information

Mr Shinichi Yoshikuni has been the Chairman of The Central Council for Financial Services Information since July 2015. Prior to this position, Mr Yoshikuni worked at Mizuho Securities Research & Consulting Co., Ltd. as a Managing Director for two years, and before that, was a Senior Advisor at Shinko Securities Co., Ltd. from 2006 to 2013. In a five-year period starting from 2001, Mr Yoshikuni served at Bank for International Settlements, where he held the positions of Special Adviser and Chief Representative of BIS Representative Office for Asia and the Pacific. Mr Yoshikuni began his career at the Bank of Japan in 1973, and was the Deputy General Manager, International Department, and Chief Representative for Europe, in 1997 and 1998 respectively.

Mr Yoshikuni earned his M.B.A. from The University of Pennsylvania in 1978 and his B.A. in Economics from The University of Hitotsubashi in 1973.

Speakers
(Biographies are arranged according to the sequence of the programme sessions)
Ms Suzan Campbell

Ms Suzan Campbell

Senior Manager, Financial Literacy, Australian Securities and Investment Commission

Suzan Campbell joined the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) in January 2013 as Senior Manager in the Financial Capability team. In this role, she is responsible for strategic planning, resource development, technology implementation and marketing and communications for ASIC's website for consumers and retail investors, MoneySmart (moneysmart.gov.au).

Suzan is a digital professional with 20 years' experience in digital development, research, strategy and communications.

Prior to joining ASIC, she was the Network Manager of ABC Online, the Australian Broadcasting Corporation's website. Her responsibilities included developing strategies for best practice in digital communications, providing creative and editorial leadership to develop content to drive audience engagement, and strategic oversight to align business drivers with technology development.

Mr José Alexandre Vasco

Mr José Alexandre Vasco

Director, Investor Protection and Assistance Office, CVM (Securities and Exchange Commission of Brazil)

José Alexandre Vasco has been with the Securities and Exchange Commission of Brazil (CVM) since 1997. He was selected for a job as on-site inspector on the results of a public competitive examination. Previously, he had been a Navy Officer, after his graduation from the Naval Academy (1986-1990).

Since September 2005, he has worked as Director of the Investor Protection and Assistance Department and has led various financial and investor education initiatives in Brazil as well as joint educational projects (public and private sector) for investor, journalists, professors and judges. Vasco is also the CVM representative for the OECD International Network on Financial Education (INFE/OECD) since 2008, and is a member of the dedicated Expert Subgroup on Long-Term Savings and Investment. He is also a member of the G20/OECD Task Force on Financial Consumer Protection. Since January 2016, Vasco is the Chair of IOSCO Committee 8. He is also the focal point of the CVM / OECD Centre for Education and Financial Literacy for Latin America and the Caribbean, established in 2016.

Vasco has a Master of Science in Law from Rio de Janeiro State University (2005-2007); a Bachelor's degree in Law from Rio de Janeiro State University (1995-2001); a Master of Business Administration from Fundação Getúlio Vargas (1999); and a Bachelor's degree in Logistics from the Brazilian Naval Academy (1986-1990).

Mr David Kneebone

Mr David Kneebone

General Manager, Investor Education Centre

David Kneebone has specialised in financial education for ten years. He is currently General Manager and an Executive Committee member of Hong Kong’s Investor Education Centre (since June 2014). Prior to his current role Mr Kneebone worked for eight years at the Commission for Financial Capability (CFC) in New Zealand. Mr Kneebone was the Executive Director of the CFC from 2010 to 2014.

In the past decade Mr Kneebone has managed a variety of successful financial education programmes in communities, workplaces, schools, tertiary institutions and online. His background in marketing, advertising, telecommunications and banking has contributed a great deal to the success of programmes designed to help the public manage their money.

Mr Kneebone is actively involved in sharing his experiences and insights on financial education and retirement income issues. He is regular conference speaker and member of various OECD and IOSCO committees focused on developing financial literacy initiatives and producing quality research. In 2015 he became an ambassador for the Hong Kong Strategy for Financial Literacy – a key initiative focused on enhancing collaboration between the government, finance, education and community sectors.

Ms Gerri Walsh

Ms Gerri Walsh

Senior Vice President, Investor Education, Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA)
President, FINRA Investor Education Foundation

Gerri Walsh is Senior Vice President of Investor Education at the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). In this capacity, she is responsible for the development and operations of FINRA’s investor education program. She is also President of the FINRA Investor Education Foundation, where she manages the Foundation’s grant making and programmatic efforts to educate and protect investors. Her work focuses especially on traditionally underinvested groups of Americans, including young adults, women, Native Americans and members of U.S. military. She joined FINRA in May 2006.

Prior to joining FINRA, Ms Walsh was Deputy Director of the Securities and Exchange Commission’s Office of Investor Education and Assistance (OIEA) and, before that, Special Counsel to the Director of OIEA. She also served as a senior attorney in the SEC’s Division of Enforcement, investigating and prosecuting violators of the federal securities laws.

From 1989 to 1994, Ms Walsh was an associate with Hogan & Hartson, a Washington, D.C. law firm. She received her J.D. from N.Y.U. School of Law in 1989 and her B.A., magna cum laude, from Amherst College in 1985. She is a member of the New York and District of Columbia bars. She volunteers on the Board of Gifts for the Homeless, Inc. (a non-profit organization dedicated to clothing the homeless in the greater D.C. area).

Ms Helen White

Ms Helen White

Head of Financial Capability, The Money Advice Service (UK)

Helen leads the cross-sector coordination and implementation of the UK Financial Capability Strategy, launched October 2015 (see www.fincap.org.uk for details).

Previously Helen was the Head of Protection and Health Insurance Policy at the Association of British Insurers (ABI), the lead representative body for the UK insurance industry.

Helen worked for the ABI for almost 9 years in various roles, leading work on conduct regulation, consumer policy, pensions and retirement income, as well as policy and regulation across the Life market while Acting Director for Life and Savings.

Prior to joining the ABI in 2006, Helen worked for the UK Government, at HM Treasury on international tax policy, and at HM Revenue & Customs on the tax and National Insurance treatment of security/share-based earnings.

Helen also spent four years working for the European Commission's Directorate General for the Internal Market and Financial Services. Prior to this she spent a year working for the European office of a leading international consultancy firm.

Helen started her career in the Government’s European Fast Stream Graduate training programme, having graduated with a degree in Economics and Politics from the University of Leeds and Pennsylvania State University in the USA.

Mr Weber Lo

Mr Weber Lo

Citi Country Officer & Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong and Macau
Deputy Chairman, Hong Kong Strategy for Financial Literacy Sub-committee on Awareness-raising

Weber Lo has been Citi Country Officer & Chief Executive Officer for Citi Hong Kong and Macau since January 2013. He oversees all businesses across the Citi franchise in the two markets serving the Institutional Clients Group and Global Consumer Banking. He is a member of the Citi Asia Pacific Operating Committee. Weber is the Chief Executive of Citibank N.A. Hong Kong Branch and the Chairman of Citibank Hong Kong Ltd. He is also the Chairman of Citibank (China) Co., Limited, a role in which he capitalises on the emerging growth opportunities between China and Hong Kong.

Beginning his career in Citi in 2000 as Head of Citigold, the bank’s consumer wealth management business, Weber progressed through the ranks in consumer banking before taking up the position of Chief Operating Officer in 2004, while serving concurrently as the Director of Retail Banking. From October 2007 to December 2012, Weber was Country Business Manager for Citibank Global Consumer Banking in Hong Kong and Macau. During the five years of his tenure in this position, the business saw rapid growth and transformation, positioning itself strategically to serve the high net worth, mass affluent and emerging affluent segments. Prior to joining Citi, Weber has held senior leadership positions in Coca-Cola China Ltd. and Procter and Gamble (HK) Ltd.

Weber is passionate about the development of the Financial Services industry in Hong Kong, and currently serves as a member of the Industry Advisory Committee on Long Term Business to the Independent Insurance Authority; Hong Kong Strategy for Financial Literacy Steering Committee; the Financial and Treasury Services Committee of the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce; and the Corporate Advisory Council in the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute.

Mr Damian Yip

Mr Damian Yip

Head of Marketing and Programmes, Investor Education Centre

Damian joined the Investor Education Centre in 2013 where he oversees the marketing planning, education programmes targeted at specific groups and manages relationships with stakeholders such as schools, NGOs and employers. With over 20 years in marketing, his work in the education field includes being the director for higher education at Kaplan and the director for the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA) where he helped local employers provide education programmes in their management trainee schemes.

Damian is currently a member of the EDB’s Curriculum Development Council/HKEAA Committee on Business, Accounting and Financial Studies, a member of the Business Administration Discipline Advisory Board at the VTC, a specialist for the HK Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications and a steering committee member of the Financial Literacy and Employability Programme for Marginalised Women at The Women's Foundation. He has also been a member of various academic committees at HKU SPACE. Damian graduated with a Masters degree in Engineering and Management from the University of Birmingham and holds a MBA from the University Strathclyde Business School.

Ms Kaman Ho

Ms Kaman Ho

Director, Corporate Communications, Visa Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

Kaman Ho, Director of Corporate Communications for Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan is a seasoned Public Affairs veteran responsible for managing media relations, corporate reputation, crisis management and corporate citizenship for Visa in these three markets.

One of her key responsibilities is to engage with different stakeholders in driving financial literacy at local communities, as a way to build brand affinity and sustainable Corporate Social Responsibility strategy for the organisation. She also leads communications of Visa’s vision in future of payments, building brand awareness on Visa’s capabilities, including new mobile payment services, Visa Checkout on digital commerce as well as developing usage education programs for Visa accountholders.

Prior to joining Visa, Kaman held various positions in Marketing and Corporate Communications at DBS Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland and Ocean Park Hong Kong.

Kaman holds a B.A. in Chinese and English studies at the University of Hong Kong and Master’s Degree in Tourism and Hotel Management at the Polytechnic University of Hong Kong. Under her directorship, her team received industry accolades including the 2009 Gold Standard Award in Crisis Communications (DBS SG & HK) in handling the Lehman Brothers crisis and Corporate Responsibility PR Gold award in 2015.

Ms Christine Fang

Ms Christine Fang

Chairman, Hong Kong Strategy for Financial Literacy Sub-committee on Extending Opportunities to Learn
Adjunct Professor of the Department of Social Work and Social Administration in the University of Hong Kong

Ms Christine Fang holds a Bachelor of Social Science Honours degree in Social Work from the University of Hong Kong, a Master degree in Social Service Administration from the University of Chicago, USA.

Ms Fang started her social work career as a community worker working with marginalised communities and then became a lecturer in social work in the Hong Kong Polytechnic School of Applied Social Studies. In 1989, Ms Fang joined the Hong Kong Red Cross and in 1993, she was appointed to the position of Secretary General of Hong Kong Red Cross. In 2001, Ms Fang became the Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Council of Social Service, an umbrella organisation of over 400 non-governmental organisations (NGOs) that are providing 90% of the social welfare services in Hong Kong.

Ms Fang has rich experience in both local and international welfare sectors. Throughout her career she has worked towards the development of social welfare and the fostering of partnership among different sectors of society in helping the needy and advocating for sustainable social development. In addition to her involvement in social welfare, Ms Fang has participated in various important government policy committees, including the HK Law Reform Commission, the Steering Committee on Population Policy, Hong Kong Housing Authority, Independent Police Complaints Council.

Ms Fang is now an Adjunct Professor of the Department of Social Work and Social Administration, in the University of Hong Kong. She sits in the Board of Governance of the Hong Kong Red Cross, the Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation, the Society for Community Organization, the Keswick Foundation and the Marden Foundation.

Ms Venus Chan

Ms Venus Chan

Financial Education Centre Manager, Hong Kong Family Welfare Society

Ms Venus Chan is a Registered Social Worker and concurrently the Manager of Hong Kong Family Welfare Society Financial Education Centre. In recent years, she endeavours to promote financial literacy to the general public and training financial social workers. She has over 20 years of counselling and community work experience in the community. She also has supported corporations through employee counselling and training services. From her work experience, she realises the importance of financial education in preventing financial problem of families and individuals. She developed experiential programme “Be a Smart Money Manager” in 2007, aiming to develop financial quotient of children and raising parents’ awareness of the importance of financial education, equipping parents with relevant skills to face daily challenges. She has accumulated intensive experience in working with financial institutions namely Investor Education Centre and Mandatory Provident Fund Association, etc. to develop different projects, including “Smart Kid” Money Management Workshop, GET $ET GO! Money Management Workshop and Teaching Your Kids About Money Parent-child Workshop, etc. Ms Chan has always been invited to deliver workshops, trainings for commercial companies, public organisation, churches and schools on parenting. She is a graduate of University of Hong Kong with Master Degree in Social Service Management and holds Bachelor of Social Work from City University of Hong Kong. She is accredited Family Mediator and Personality Dimension (Level 1) Facilitator.

Ms Leung Tsui Wan, Tracy

Ms Leung Tsui Wan, Tracy

Assistant Principal Social Services Secretary (Children & Youth) of Po Leung Kuk, Experienced Social Worker

Since 2004, Ms Leung has actively promoted financial education and debt counselling, she has also researched the problem of compulsive buying. Her work now involves offering financial education training and experiential activities for students, teachers and parents of kindergarten, primary and secondary schools, university and also the employees of business sector, banks and social welfare organisations. In the past, for many years, she has been invited by the Education and Youth Affairs Bureau - Government of the Macao to organise financial education training and drafting the training package for the teachers of the Macao.

Ms Leung is a member of Research Grant Committee and Financial Competency Framework Working Group of the Investor Education Centre. She is also a member of the Hong Kong Strategy for Financial Literacy Sub-committee on Stakeholder Coordination and Collaboration.

跳到主要内容
主題講者
Mr Shinichi Yoshikuni

吉國真一先生

金融広報中央委員会会長

吉國真一先生自2015年7月起出任金融広報中央委員会会長。此前,他於瑞穗證券和諮詢有限公司出任董事總經理兩年,其前於2006至2013年為新光證券株式會社的高級顧問。自2001年起計五年時間,吉國真一先生於國際結算銀行任職,為國際結算銀行亞太區代表辦事處的特別顧問及首席代表。他於1973年在日本銀行開展其事業,分別於1997及1998年出任國際部門副總經理及歐洲首席代表。

吉國真一先生於1978年獲賓夕凡尼亞大學頒發工商管理碩士學位,之前於1973年取得日本一橋大學經濟學學士學位。

講者
(嘉賓講者簡歷按論壇議程環節次序排列)
Ms Suzan Campbell

Suzan Campbell 女士

澳大利亞證券及投資事務監察委員會金融理財知識和能力高級經理

Suzan Campbell女士於2013年1月加入澳大利亞證券及投資事務監察委員會,擔任金融理財知識和能力高級經理,主要負責消費者及零售投資者網頁MoneySmart (moneysmart.gov.au) 的策略規劃、資源開發、技術執行、市場推廣及傳訊事項。

Suzan Campbell女士於數碼發展、研究、策略及傳訊方面擁有20年經驗。

在加入澳大利亞證券及投資事務監察委員會前,Suzan Campbell女士為澳洲廣播公司網頁ABC Online的網絡經理,負責制定數碼傳訊最佳實踐策略、就開發促進觀眾參與的內容方面注入創意及領導編輯事宜,以及在業務增長與技術發展配合方面提供策略意見。

Mr José Alexandre Vasco

José Alexandre Vasco先生

巴西證券及交易委員會投資者保障及援助部門總監

José Alexandre Vasco先生自一九九七年起於巴西證券及交易委員會任職,曾獲委任為公開考試的場地監督。此前,他於海軍學院畢業後,便由一九八六至一九九零年間出任海軍軍官一職。

自二零零五年九月起,他於投資者保障及援助部門出任總監,曾於巴西領導進行多項不同的理財及投資者教育計劃,以及針對投資者、記者、教授及法官而設的公、私營機構合作的教育項目。此外,他自二零零八年起出任經濟合作發展組織國際金融理財教育網絡的巴西證券及交易委員會代表,同時亦是長期儲蓄及投資專家小組的成員,及二十國集團/經濟合作發展組織之金融消費者保障專責小組的成員。Vasco先生自二零一六年一月起擔任國際證券事務監察委員會組織成立之散戶投資者委員會主席,現時亦為巴西證券及交易委員會/經濟合作發展組織轄下的拉丁美洲及加勒比教育及理財教育中心(於二零一六年成立)之重心。

José Alexandre Vasco先生擁有Rio de Janeiro State University法律理學碩士學位(二零零五至二零零七年)及法律理學士學位(一九九五至二零零一年)、Fundação Getúlio Vargas工商管理碩士學位(一九九九年),以及Brazilian Naval Academy物流學士學位(一九八六至一九九零年)。

Mr David Kneebone

李博衛先生

投資者教育中心總經理

李博衛先生十年來一直專注從事金融理財教育工作。自2014年6月起,他擔任投資者教育中心總經理,以及其管治委員會成員。此前,他在新西蘭金融知識和能力委員會(Commission for Financial Capability, CFC) 任職8年,並在2010至2014年期間出任執行董事一職。

過去十年李先生在社區、職場、中小學、大專院校及網上管理多項金融理財教育計劃,並取得傑出成績。此外,他在市場推廣、廣告、電訊及銀行等範疇的豐富經驗,為推動金融理財教育工作奠定成功基礎。

李博衛先生積極就金融理財教育和退休收入事宜分享經驗和意見。他擔任經濟合作與發展組織及國際證券事務監察委員會組織轄下多個有關發展金融理財知識和能力活動和優質研究的小組成員,並為會議的恒常講者。於2015年,李博衛先生擔任香港金融理財知識和能力策略大使,該策略專注提升政府、金融界、教育界和社區在推廣金融理財敎育的合作。

Ms Gerri Walsh

Gerri Walsh 女士

美國金融業監管局投資者教育高級副總裁
美國金融業監管局投資者教育基金會總裁

Gerri Walsh女士自2006年5月加入美國金融業監管局,現職為美國金融業監管局投資者教育高級副總裁,負責投資者教育項目的發展和營運。同時,她亦是美國金融業監管局投資者教育基金會總裁,負責管理基金會的撥款事宜及項目,旨在教育和保障投資者。她的工作主要對象為傳統上較少投資的美國人,包括年輕人、女性、美國原住民和美軍成員。

加入監管局之前,Gerri Walsh女士為美國證券交易委員會投資者教育及協助辦公室(Office of Investor Education and Assistance) 的副總監,之前則出任該辦公室總監的特別法律顧問。她亦曾擔任美國證券交易委員會法規執行部的高級律師,負責調查及檢控違反聯邦證券法的人士。

1989年至1994年間,Gerri Walsh女士任職於華盛頓一間律師事務所Hogan & Hartson。她於1989年於University of New York法學院取得法律博士,1985年取得Amherst College文學士學位(優異成績)。她是紐約及哥倫比亞地區大律師協會會員,更於Gifts for the Homeless, Inc.(為華盛頓地區露宿者提供衣服的非牟利機構)董事會擔任志願工作。

Ms Helen White

Helen White女士

英國財務資訊服務The Money Advice Service (UK) 財務能力主管

Helen White女士現正領導由2015年10月啟動的英國財務能力策略內的跨界別協調和執行部門 (詳見www.fincap.org.uk)。

此前,她在英國保險業協會 (Association of British Insurers) 擔任保障和健康保險政策主管。ABI為英國保險業界的主要代表機構。

Helen White女士在ABI工作近9年,曾出任多個職務,包括領導行為監管、消費者政策、退休金及退休收入、人壽市場政策及監管的工作﹔與此同時,她亦是人壽及儲蓄代理總監。

於2006年加入ABI前,她曾為英國政府工作,其中包括在財政部負責國際稅務政策,並於稅務及海關總署負責稅務及國家保險證券/股份類收益處理。

另外,她亦曾於歐盟內部市場及金融服務總署工作四年,此前則於一間大型國際顧問公司的歐洲辦事處工作一年。

Helen White女士畢業於英國University of Leeds及美國Pennsylvania State University,獲得經濟及政治學士學位,其後加入政府的「歐洲畢業生快速升遷培訓計劃」(Government’s European Fast Stream Graduate training programme),自始開展事業。

Mr Weber Lo

盧韋柏先生

花旗集團香港及澳門區行長
香港金融理財知識和能力策略‎推廣小組委員會副主席

盧韋柏先生自2013年1月起擔任花旗集團香港及澳門區行長,負責花旗集團在香港及澳門的一切業務,包括機構客戶及零售銀行。 他是花旗集團亞太區營運委員會的成員。盧韋柏先生為花旗銀行香港分行行政總裁及香港花旗銀行主席。 盧韋柏先生亦為花旗銀行(中國)有限公司之董事長,以此發揮中國和香港之間各項新興營商及發展機會。

盧韋柏先生於2000年開始他在花旗集團的職業生涯,加入花旗集團為Citigold財富管理部門主管,並先後在零售銀行部門擔任多項職務,至2004年晉升為首席營運總監,並同期兼任零售業務總監。 由2007年10月至2012年12月,盧先生爲花旗銀行港澳區環球個人銀行服務總經理。 在擔任這一職位五年期內,香港花旗銀行零售業務實現了高速增長和轉型,其業務戰略得以全新定位以配合服務高淨值、中產階層和進富一族發展。 在投身花旗集團之前,盧先生曾於中國可口可樂及寶潔香港有限公司出任要職。

盧韋柏先生熱衷於香港金融服務業的發展,並擔任多項公共職務回饋社會,包括獨立保險業監管局長期業務諮詢委員會會員、香港金融理財知識和能力策略指導委員會委員、香港總商會之金融及財資服務委員會委員及香港證券及投資學會機構資詢委員會會員等。

Mr Damian Yip

葉卓明先生

投資者教育中心教育計劃及統籌主管

葉卓明先生於2013年加入投資者教育中心,負責針對個別社群的特性和需要,推行金融理財教育計劃及其市場策劃,並與各持份者合作,包括:學校、非牟利機構及僱主。葉先生擁有超過二十年市場策劃的經驗,在教育行業曾擔任香港楷博高等教育總監及英國特許管理會計師公會香港總監,協助本地僱主為其見習生提供財務管理培訓。

目前葉先生獲委任為教育局課程發展議會 - 香港考試及評核局企業、會計與財務概論委員會成員,同時亦是職業訓練局工商管理學科顧問委員會成員、香港學術及職業資歷評審局專家、及婦女基金會 - 理財認知及就業培訓計劃指導委員會成員。此外,他曾擔任香港大學專業進修學院多個學術委員會的委員。葉先生畢業於英國伯明翰大學,持有工程與管理碩士學位及英國斯特拉斯克萊德大學商學院的工商管理碩士學位。

Ms Kaman Ho

何嘉雯女士

Visa 香港、澳門及台灣公共關係總監

Visa香港、澳門及台灣地區公共關係總監何嘉雯為傳訊專才,負責掌管三地的傳媒關係、公司聲譽、危機管理及社會企業責任項目。

Kaman與不同持份者緊密合作,積極投入理財教育及義工活動推廣,服務社區,以建立公司良好形象及籌劃長遠的社會企業責任策略。她亦負責Visa未來支付的理念的傳訊工作,積極推廣公司各項支付產品及服務,包括創新的流動支付方式、VisaCheckout數碼商貿項目,以及予Visa戶口持有人的教育工作。

加入Visa之前,Kaman於不同機構擔任市場推廣及公共關係管理職務,包括香港星展銀行、香港迪士尼樂園及香港海洋公園。

Kaman持有香港大學學士學位,主修中文及英文。她亦為香港理公大學旅遊及酒店管理系碩士生。她與公司團隊奪得多項公關獎項,包括2009年負責雷曼事件而奪得最佳危機管理大獎(Gold Standard Award in Crisis Communications, DBS SG & HK) 及2015年社會企業責任類別金獎(Corporate Responsibility PR Gold Award)。

Ms Christine Fang

方敏生女士

香港金融理財知識和能力策略‎增加學習機會小組委員會主席
香港大學社會工作及行政學系客席教授

方敏生早年於香港大學主修社會工作,榮獲社會科學學士榮譽學位,後赴美國芝加哥大學主修社會政策分析及服務管理,並取得社會服務行政學院碩士學位。

方敏生最初晉身社工專業,從事社區工作,爲邊緣社群提供服務,及後進入香港理工學院應用社會科學系擔任講師。1989年方敏生加入香港紅十字會工作,1993年晉升為秘書長。2001年轉職香港社會服務聯會(社聯)出任行政總裁至2013年離任,社聯爲香港志願社會福利服務機構的聯會,有超過400個機構會員,爲香港提供九成的社會福利服務。透過在前線服務、學院工作以及擔任國際救援組織及政策倡議團體的領導層,方女士在本地及國際社會福利界累積豐富經驗。

方女士致力發展社會福利,促進跨界別協作幫助弱勢社羣及推動可持續社會發展,她曾參與多個重要的政府政策諮詢委員會,包括法律改革委員會、人口政策督導委員會、香港房屋委員會、獨立監察警方處理投訴委員會等。

方女士現為香港大學社會工作及行政學系客席教授,並擔任香港紅十字會,香港復康會,香港社區組織協會,凱瑟克基金,馬登基金等組織的管治委員會委員。

Ms Venus Chan

陳慧敏女士

香港家庭福利會理財教育中心經理

陳慧敏女士現為註冊社工、亦是香港家庭福利會之理財教育中心經理,致力向公眾推動理財教育及培訓理財社會工作者。陳女士從事個案、小組輔導及社區工作超過二十年,亦曾參與僱員支援服務多年,為企業提供專業輔導及培訓服務。陳女士從工作經驗看到理財學習對預防經濟問題的重要性,2007年推展「精叻小掌櫃」學生理財教育活動,藉體驗式活動協助學生建立財務商數;並配合親子理財教育活動,教導家長反思理財教育的重要並學習相關管教技巧。陳女士與投資者教育中心及強制性公積金計劃管理局等多個金融機構合作推展理財教育活動,包括「理財智叻Kid」、「GET $ET GO!理財工作坊」及「兒家學理財親子工作坊」等計劃,在理財教育方面經驗豐富。陳女士經常被公營及私營機構、教會、學校邀請主持家長講座及培訓工作坊等。陳女士持香港大學社會科學(社會服務管理)碩士學位課程及於城市大學取得社會工作(榮譽)學士,並擁有家事調解員、性格透視®認可執行師等資歷。

Ms Leung Tsui Wan, Tracy

梁翠環女士

保良局兒童及青少年服務助理社會服務總幹事,資深社工

梁翠環女士於2004年開始參與理財教育工作,債務輔導,過度消費問題與相關研究等。曾為本港幼稚園、中小學、大學等學生、教師及其家長、商界企業、銀行和社福團體的工作人員,安排有關理財教育訓練、撰寫教材套和各項體驗式教學活動。多年來獲澳門教青局邀請為全澳門老師安排理財教育教師訓練,撰寫親子理財教育手冊。

梁女士為投資者教育中心研究資助委員會及金融理財能力架構工作小組委員。此外,梁女士亦為香港金融理財知識和能力策略持份者協調和合作小組委員會委員。