Skip to main content
Keynote speaker
Professor K C CHAN

Professor K C CHAN

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China

Professor Chan, 57, was Dean of Business and Management in the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) before he was appointed Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury in July 2007. Prior to joining the HKUST Business School in 1993, Professor Chan had spent nine years teaching at Ohio State University in the United States.

Professor Chan received his bachelor's degree in economics from Wesleyan University and his M.B.A. and Ph.D. in finance from the University of Chicago. He specialised in assets pricing, evaluation of trading strategies and market efficiency and has published numerous articles on these topics.

Before joining the Government, Professor Chan held a number of public service positions including Chairman of the Consumer Council, Director of the Hong Kong Futures Exchange, and Member of the Commission on Strategic Development, Commission on Poverty, the Exchange Fund Advisory Committee, the Hang Seng Index Advisory Committee, and the Hong Kong Council for Academic Accreditation. He was former President of the Asian Finance Association and President of Association of Asia Pacific Business Schools.

Speakers
(Biographies are arranged according to the sequence of the programme sessions)
Professor CHENG Kwok Hon, Leonard

Professor CHENG Kwok Hon, Leonard

Chairman of the Investor Education Centre and President of Lingnan University

Professor Cheng is Chairman of the Investor Education Centre, a Non-Executive Director of the Securities and Futures Commission, a member of the Competition Commission and Economic Development Commission of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China and President of Lingnan University in Hong Kong.

Prior to joining Lingnan University, Professor Cheng was Dean of the School of Business and Management of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology from 2009 to 2013. He has published papers in many leading academic journals in economics, and served as an associate editor of the Journal of International Economics and Pacific Economic Review.

Mr David KNEEBONE

Mr David KNEEBONE

General Manager
Investor Education Centre

David Kneebone is General Manager and Executive Committee member of the Investor Education Centre. Prior to taking up the role of General Manager at the Investor Education Centre, Mr Kneebone worked for eight years at the Commission for Financial Literacy and Retirement Income (CFLRI) in New Zealand. From 2010, Mr Kneebone was the Executive Director of the CFLRI. He has managed a wide range of programmes including workplace financial education, community pilots and the Sorted programme, which features an award winning website that over one third of the NZ population has used to manage their money. Internationally, Mr Kneebone is actively involved in sharing his experiences and insights on retirement income issues and financial education. He is a member of various OECD and IOSCO committees focused on developing financial literacy initiatives and research. His background experience includes marketing, advertising, telecommunications and banking.

Mr Olaf SIMONSE

Mr Olaf SIMONSE

Ministry of Finance
The Netherlands

Olaf Simonse leads the Money Wise Platform and – in this role – is responsible for executing the National Strategy for Financial Education in the Netherlands.

The Money Wise Platform was initiated by the Ministry of Finance in order to coordinate financial education efforts. In the platform, partners from the financial sector, government, public information and consumer organisations, and the field of science pool their resources to advance responsible financial behavior of consumers. Her Majesty Queen Máxima of the Netherlands is Honorary Chair of the Money Wise platform.

The Money Wise Platform launched the revised edition of the National Strategy for Financial Education in 2014. The following five strategic starting points plot the course of the platform's programmes, activities and projects for the next five years:

  • Advancing responsible financial behaviour in the Netherlands is the key focus area.
  • Focusing on specific life events and related target groups.
  • More impact by pooling strengths.
  • More impact through professional development.
  • More impact through innovation

The pooling of strengths is done in joint projects and programmes, such as the National Money Week, the Pension3day, research and a consumer website that guides consumers in issues related to their personal financial situation.

Mr WAN Chi Yiu, Andrew

Mr WAN Chi Yiu, Andrew

Chief Financial Officer and Senior Director (Corporate Affairs)
Securities and Futures Commission, and
Executive Committee Member
Investor Education Centre

As the Chief Financial Officer and Senior Director (Corporate Affairs) of Securities and Futures Commission, Mr Wan oversees the function of finance and administration, information technology, corporate planning, human resources and external relations; and is responsible for driving and executing corporate strategies of the Commission in improving its business capability and effectiveness.

Mr Wan possesses over 25 years of financial and business experience through working at leading professional firms and serving as chief financial officer of listed companies in Hong Kong and Canada. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree and a MBA. He is a member of Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants and a Certified Public Accountant (Practising) in Hong Kong.

Mr CHAN Tze Ching, Ignatius

Mr CHAN Tze Ching, Ignatius

Senior Advisor
The Bank of East Asia, and
Executive Committee Member
Investor Education Centre

As a veteran banker, Mr Chan started his career with Citibank in Hong Kong in 1980. Before his retirement from Citibank in 2007, he had held various senior management positions in Asia Pacific, including Country Officer for Hong Kong, Country Officer for Taiwan and Head of Corporate and Investment Banking for Greater China.

Mr Chan currently is Senior Advisor to The Bank of East Asia Limited and CVC Capital Partners. He is also actively involved in community and public services, serving as member of the Hong Kong Tourism Board, the Standing Commission on Civil Service Salaries and Conditions of Service, Hong Kong Red Cross Council and Deputy Chairman of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. Mr Chan also sits on the Boards of several public listed companies including the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited.

Ms CHU Lap Kiu, Carmen

Ms CHU Lap Kiu, Carmen

Executive Director (Banking Conduct)
Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and
Executive Committee Member
Investor Education Centre

Carmen Chu is responsible for the supervision and development of business conduct of authorised institutions, licensing matters, financial consumer education, and oversight of financial market infrastructures. She joined the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) in 1994 as a Manager Trainee, and has taken up different responsibilities in the HKMA, including research and monetary operations. She was seconded to the World Bank Office in Beijing from 1998 to 1999. Since then she has mainly been involved in international and regional financial cooperation initiatives as well as renminbi business development in Hong Kong. She was appointed as Executive Director (External) in April 2010 and took up her current position in September 2014.

Dr YOONG Su-Yin, Joanne

Dr YOONG Su-Yin, Joanne

Senior Economist of the University of Southern California's Center for Economic and Social Research (CESR) and
Director of CESR's US East Coast office and Assistant Professor of the National University of Singapore's Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health

Joanne Yoong is a Senior Economist at the University of Southern California's Center for Economic and Social Research (CESR), and Director of CESR's US East Coast office. She also holds appointments as Assistant Professor at the National University of Singapore's Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health, honorary Senior Lectureship at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, and adjunct Economist at the RAND Corporation. Dr Yoong is an investigator on multiple studies related to social and economic development, particularly in Africa, South Asia and vulnerable populations in the US, and is the lead author of a Toolkit for the Evaluation of Financial Capability Programs in Low and Middle Income Countries recently published by the World Bank. Her research has been supported by the World Bank Group, the US National Institutes of Health, the UK Department for International Development, the OECD, the US Department of Labor, the US Social Security Administration and the US Department of the Treasury. Dr Yoong obtained a PhD in Economics from Stanford University and an AB in Economics summa cum laude from Princeton, with a minor in Applied and Computational Mathematics. Prior to attending Stanford, she worked as an analyst at Goldman Sachs in New York and London.

Mr LEE Sha Lun, Sheridan

Mr LEE Sha Lun, Sheridan

Principal Education Officer (Curriculum Development)
Education Bureau
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, and
Executive Committee Member
Investor Education Centre

Mr Lee is Principal Education Officer (Curriculum Development) of the Education Bureau in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Mr Lee joined the government in 1984 as a school inspector. Over the years, he has been in leading positions covering English language education, curriculum development, educational television, quality assurance as well as the certification and professional development of teachers and principals. Mr Lee is currently the Chairman of the School Management Committee of three government schools. He is committed to bringing about the betterment of education in Hong Kong.

Ms KWOK Lai Yin, Jeanette

Ms KWOK Lai Yin, Jeanette

Senior Manager
Investor Education Centre

Ms Jeanette Kwok is responsible for corporate communications, website and interactive tool development, research and strategy planning work at the Investor Education Centre to improve financial capability for the general public in Hong Kong.

Prior to joining the IEC in 2013, Ms Kwok was Senior Vice-President at HSBC to lead strategies for corporate sustainability communications, branding, stakeholder engagement, research, diversity and inclusion as well as community investment flagship programmes. Internationally, her communications management work in corporate sustainability and website development won acclaim as good practices in the industry. She also led corporate stakeholder dialogue on sustainability in Hong Kong and coordinated global consumer research project “HSBC Climate Confidence Monitor” revealing global trends and implications for roles to be taken by governments, businesses, NGOs and individuals worldwide. She had also participated in cross-sectoral think tank in Hong Kong to inspire actions on climate change.

Before joining the financial industry, Ms Kwok was a journalist and producer of NHK Japan Broadcasting Corporation in charge of the programmes relating to the transfer of sovereignty in Hong Kong and Macau SAR.

Mr Damian YIP

Mr Damian YIP

Senior Manager
Investor Education Centre

Damian joined the Investor Education Centre in 2013 where he oversees the financial literacy education programmes targeted at specific groups within the community which includes the work with schools and collaboration with external stakeholders. Prior to joining IEC his work in the education sector includes being the director for higher education at Kaplan and the director for the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA), overseeing the financial education programmes in Hong Kong.

Damian is currently a member of the Curriculum Development Council - HKEAA Committee on Business, Accounting and Financial Studies and a Steering Committee member of the Financial Literacy and Employability Programme for Marginalised Women at The Women's Foundation. He has also been a member of various academic committees at the Hong Kong University, School of Professional and Continuing Education (HKU SPACE). Damian graduated with a Masters degree in Engineering and Management from the University of Birmingham and holds a MBA from the University Strathclyde Business School.

Ms LAM Yuk Wah, Christine

Ms LAM Yuk Wah, Christine

Country Business Manager
Citibank Global Consumer Banking

Ms Christine Lam is the Country Business Manager, Citibank Global Consumer Banking, Hong Kong.

In her role as Country Business Manager, Christine heads the consumer banking business of Citibank in Hong Kong and Macau, and is responsible for the growth and development of Citibank's consumer banking operations for the two markets, covering business segments including retail banking, wealth management, mortgage, insurance, credit cards and consumer lending.

Christine joined Citi in 1983 as a Management Associate and since then has held numerous and diverse management positions in Hong Kong, Canada and Asia Pacific regional roles. Prior to assuming her current position, Christine was the Deputy Country Business Manager and Head of Retail Banking for the Global Consumer in Hong Kong. Prior to that, she was the Operations and technology Head for the Citi Hong Kong franchise.

In the early 1990s, she spearheaded Citi's securities services business ventures in the China B-Share market before she moved on to run the Citi Transaction Services business in Hong Kong

Christine spent 10 years in the regional management office running CitiService and Quality for the Corporate and Investment Bank in Asia Pacific at one point. She subsequently became the Chief of Staff to the regional CEO of the Corporate and Investment Bank and was Chief Operating Officer for Asia Pacific Corporate Banking and Commercial Banking for five years.

Christine holds an LL.B. (Hons) degree from the University of Leeds.

Diocesan Girls' School

Diocesan Girls' School, a local grammar school with an international outlook, was founded in 1860 by the Anglican (Episcopalian) Church to provide an excellent all-round secondary education for girls in Hong Kong. The School is governed by the Council of the Diocesan Girls' School, a group comprised of capable administrators who ensure that the school is well-managed and that it adheres to the School Mission. Having run as a grant-aided school since it was founded; the School commenced operation in the Direct Subsidy Scheme mode starting with Secondary One classes in September 2005.

Building on a legacy of distinction, it is the school's mission to serve as a model for effective teaching and learning in a dynamic educational environment where students achieve their maximum potential and gain a love of lifelong learning, and teachers excel in pedagogy, stimulating young minds and encouraging them to extend excellence beyond the classroom.

Mr CHENG Yan-Chee

Mr CHENG Yan-Chee

Chief Corporate Affairs Officer and Executive Director
Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority, and
Executive Committee Member
Investor Education Centre

Mr Cheng joined the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (MPFA) in April 2013 as Chief Corporate Affairs Officer and Executive Director. He oversees the corporate affairs and development functions of the MPFA, covering the work of the Corporate Services, Information Technology and External Affairs Divisions as well as the Liaison Unit.

Mr Cheng has rich experience in public administration. He was a member of the Administrative Service of the Hong Kong Government from 1986 to 2013, serving as Administrative Officer up to Deputy Secretary in various government bureaux and departments on different areas of work including financial services, education, information technology services and welfare.

Mr CHIU Siu Po, Steve

Mr CHIU Siu Po, Steve

Former Chairman
Institute of Financial Planners of Hong Kong

Steve has over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry and extensive knowledge of wealth management products. He is currently Vice President, Investment Funds, of Manulife (International) Limited, responsible for the wealth management business. Before joining Manulife Steve was Managing Director of Bosera Asset Management (International) and AIA Wealth Management, and also Head of Retail Business, Asia ex Japan of Invesco Asset Management. Between 1991 and 2006 Steve was Associate Director of HSBC Asset Management and Senior Manager Investment Services of HSBC Retail Bank.

Steve graduated from the University of Hong Kong with a B.Sc. degree. In 1995 he also attained Master of Business Administration degree from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. He was awarded qualifications of Chartered Financial Analyst in 1999 and being a CFP (Hong Kong and China) 2001 and 2011 respectively.

Ms KO Yuk Kwai, Cecilia

Ms KO Yuk Kwai, Cecilia

Deputy General Manager
Investor Education Centre

As the Deputy General Manager of the Investor Education Centre, Ms Ko oversees the financial education campaigns and programmes delivered through the mass media. She possesses over 20 years of financial communication experience through working at Hang Seng Bank on corporate communications as well as investor relations and at the Securities and Futures Commission on investor education prior to the establishment of the IEC. Prior to joining the financial industry, Ms Ko worked for Hong Kong Trade Development Council and was a financial journalist at the South China Morning Post and Hong Kong Economic Journal. With an academic qualification of communication, she holds a Master Degree of International and Public Affairs from The University of Hong Kong. She is a member of the Treasury Markets Association and a Steering Committee member of the Hong Kong Public Relations Professionals' Association.

Mr CHAN Sun Hung

Mr CHAN Sun Hung

Acting Assistant Commissioner of Insurance (Policy and Development)
Office of the Commissioner of Insurance
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, and
Executive Committee Member
Investor Education Centre

Mr Chan has joined the Office of the Commissioner of Insurance (OCI) for over 20 years and is now Acting Assistant Commissioner of Insurance of the Policy and Development Division. Mr Chan has been involved in the supervision of Hong Kong's insurance companies, both life and non-life, in different positions of OCI. The scope of his experience has spanned all aspects of insurance regulation, including prudential supervision of insurers, formulation and promulgation of regulatory policies on the insurance industry, as well as liaison with international and Mainland regulatory authorities.

跳到主要内容
主題演講嘉賓
陳家強教授

陳家強教授

中華人民共和國香港特別行政區
財經事務及庫務局局長

陳家強現年五十七歲。他於二零零七年七月一日獲委任為財經事務及庫務局局長。加入政府前,陳家強是香港科技大學工商管理學院院長。他於一九九三年加入科大商學院,之前曾在美國俄亥俄州立大學任教九年。

陳家強畢業於美國Wesleyan大學,獲授經濟學學士學位,其後在芝加哥大學獲授工商管理碩士和財務學哲學博士學位。 陳家強專長研究資產定價、交易策略評估及市場效率,並曾發表不少有關文章。

陳家強曾擔任多項重要公職,包括消費者委員會主席、香港期貨交易所董事、策略發展委員會委員、扶貧委員會委員、外匯基金諮詢委員會委員、恆生指數顧問委員會委員及香港學術評審局委員。此外,他曾出任亞太金融學會主席及亞太商學院聯會主席。

嘉賓講者
(嘉賓講者簡歷按論壇議程環節次序排列)
鄭國漢教授

鄭國漢教授

投資者教育中心主席
香港嶺南大學校長

鄭教授為投資者教育中心主席、證券及期貨事務監察委員會非執行董事,以及中華人民共和國香港特別行政區 「競爭事務委員會」和「經濟發展委員會」委員,並同時擔任香港嶺南大學校長。

在此之前,鄭教授於2009至2013年間為香港科技大學工商管理學院院長。他曾於多份著名的經濟學術期刊發表論文,並曾擔任《國際經濟學報》(Journal of International Economics)及《太平洋經濟評論》(Pacific Economic Review)副編輯。

李博衛先生

李博衛先生

投資者教育中心總經理

李博衛先生為投資者教育中心總經理及管治委員會成員。擔任現職前,他在新西蘭金融知識和退休收入委員會(Commission for Financial Literacy and Retirement Income of New Zealand, CFLRI) 任職8年。李先生自2010年起出任CFLRI執行董事一職,並專責多個主要計劃,包括專為在職人士而設的金融教育、社區試點及Sorted計劃 (Sorted網站曾獲得獎項加許,超過3分之1新西蘭市民曾使用此網站籌劃他們的理財需要)。 在國際範疇上,李先生積極就退休入息及金融教育事宜分享經驗及意見。他亦擔任經濟合作與發展組織及國際證監會組織轄下多個有關金融知識推廣和研究的小組成員。此外,他在市場推廣、廣告、電訊及銀行各範疇亦擁有豐富經驗。

Olaf Simonse先生

Olaf Simonse先生

荷蘭財政部

Olaf Simonse先生領導荷蘭的Money Wise Platform,專責推行荷蘭的國家金融理財教育發展策略。

Money Wise Platform是荷蘭財政部發起的一個合作平台,目的是統籌不同界別的金融教育工作。透過此平台,來自金融界、政府、公共團體及消費者組織的合作伙伴可以匯聚資源,向市民推廣負責任的理財行為。Money Wise Platform獲荷蘭女王 Queen Máxima擔任名譽主席。

在2014年,Money Wise Platform修訂了國家金融理財教育發展策略,以下為未來5年的發展重點:

  • 集中推廣負責任的理財行為(responsible financial behavior)
  • 以特定的生活事件(life events)及相關受眾為焦點
  • 透過匯聚資源,締造更大影響
  • 透過專業發展,締造更大影響
  • 透過創新改進,締造更大影響

通過共同合作,Money Wise Platform推出了一系列的計劃及活動,包括國家理財周(National Money Week)、為期3天的退休策劃日 (Pension3day)、研究計劃及一個專門提供個人理財資訊的網站。

溫志遙先生

溫志遙先生

證券及期貨事務監察委員會首席財務總監,兼機構事務部高級總監
投資者教育中心管治委員會成員

溫先生是證券及期貨事務監察委員會(證監會)首席財務總監,兼機構事務部高級總監,負責管理財務及行政、資訊科技、機構規劃、人力資源及對外事務;並且處理及執行證監會的機構策略事務,從而提升運作成效。

溫先生於金融及商界擁有超過25年的經驗,曾於專業事務所任職,亦於香港及加拿大的上市公司出任首席財務總監。他擁有商學士及工商管理碩士學位,亦是加拿大特許會計師公會會員及香港執業會計師。

陳子政先生

陳子政先生

東亞銀行高級顧問
投資者教育中心管治委員會成員

陳先生為資深銀行家,於1980年加入花旗銀行,曾於亞太區多個地區擔任要職,包括香港區行長、台灣區總裁、大中華區營運總監及企業及投資銀行業務總裁,於2007年退休。

陳先生現時為東亞銀行高級顧問及CVC Capital Partners高級顧問,並積極參與公職,現擔任香港旅遊發展局成員、公務員薪俸及服務條件常務委員會成員(公務員薪常會)、香港紅十字會董事會成員及香港理工大學校董會副主席。陳先生亦為多間上市公司董事包括香港交易及結算所有限公司。

朱立翹女士

朱立翹女士

香港金融管理局助理總裁(銀行操守)
投資者教育中心管治委員會成員

朱立翹負責有關認可機構的商業操守監管與拓展、牌照事務、金融消費者教育,以及金融市場基建的監察。朱女士於1994年加入香港金融管理局 (金管局)為見習經理,曾於金管局不同部門任職,負責經濟研究及貨幣操作等工作。朱女士於1998至1999年間借調至世界銀行於北京的辦事處,其後主要負責有關國際及地區金融合作事宜,以及香港人民幣業務的發展。朱女士於2010年4月獲委任為助理總裁(外事),並於2014年9月起擔任現職。

Dr YOONG Su-Yin, Joanne

Dr YOONG Su-Yin, Joanne

南加利福尼亞大學經濟和社會研究中心
(University of Southern California's Center for Economic and Social Research –“CESR”)
高級經濟師及CESR美國東海岸辦公室總監及新加坡國立大學蘇瑞福公共衛生學院副教授

Joanne Yoong是南加利福尼亞大學經濟和社會研究中心(University of Southern California's Center for Economic and Social Research –“CESR”)高級經濟師及CESR美國東海岸辦公室的總監。她亦被委任為新加坡國立大學蘇瑞福公共衛生學院副教授、倫敦衛生和熱帶醫學學院(London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine)名譽高級講師、及蘭德公司(RAND Corporation)客席經濟師。Dr Yoong是多個有關社會和經濟發展研究(特別是非洲、南亞地區及美國弱勢社群)的調查員。她亦是世界銀行Toolkit for the Evaluation of Financial Capability Programs in Low and Middle Income Countries的作者之一。 Dr Yoong的研究得到世界銀行、美國國家衛生研究院、英國國際發展部、經濟合作與發展組織、美國勞工部、美國社会保障管理總署和美國財政部的支持。她為普林斯頓大學一級榮譽學士,主修經濟,副修應用及計算數學,並於史丹福大學取得經濟學博士學位。在修讀博士學位前, 她在紐約和倫敦的高盛集團任職分析師。

李沙崙先生

李沙崙先生

中華人民共和國香港特區政府教育局首席教育主任(課程發展)
投資者教育中心管治委員會成員

李先生為教育局首席教育主任,專責課程發展。李先生於1984年加入政府,先後擔當英語教育、課程發展、教育電視、質素保證及教師與校長的認證和專業發展等工作。李先生現為三所官立學校的管理委員會主席,積極致力於優化香港教育。

郭麗賢女士

郭麗賢女士

投資者教育中心高級經理

郭女士專責投資者教育中心的企業傳訊、網站及互動工具研發、調查研究及策略制定工作,以提升香港市民的金融理財知識及能力。

加入投資者教育中心前,郭女士任職匯豐銀行高級副總裁,負責制定策略及推行企業持續發展傳訊、 品牌推廣、 持份者聯繫、 調查研究、 多元共融文化推廣、以及大型社區活動籌劃等工作。在國際上,她在企業持續發展和網站研發的傳訊管理工作被嘉許為業界典範。此外,她積極推動企業的可持續性發展,及專責協調『匯豐氣候信心調查』(一項反映各國政府、商界、非政府機構及個人著手應對氣候變化趨勢及影響的國際性調查)。她還參與了香港應對氣候變化的跨界別智囊。

投身金融業前,郭女士是日本放送協会(NHK Japan Broadcasting Corporation)的記者和監製,專責有關香港及澳門主權回歸的節目。

葉卓明先生

葉卓明先生

投資者教育中心高級經理

葉先生於2013年加入投資者教育中心,負責針對個別社群的特性和需要,推行金融理財知識教育的外展計劃,包括與學校及各個持份者合作。在加入投資者教育中心之前,他在教育行業工作多年,包括在香港楷博高等教育擔任總監及在英國特許管理會計師公會擔任香港總監,管理該機構在港的金融教育工作。

目前葉先生獲委任為課程發展議會 - 香港考試及評核局企業、會計與財務概論委員會的成員,也是婦女基金會 - 理財認知及就業培訓計劃指導委員會的成員。他亦曾在香港大學專業進修學院多個學術委員會擔任委員。葉先生畢業於英國伯明翰大學,持有工程與管理碩士學位及英國斯特拉斯克萊德大學商學院的工商管理碩士學位。

林鈺華女士

林鈺華女士

花旗銀行環球個人銀行服務總經理

林鈺華女士為花旗銀行環球個人銀行服務總經理,專責管理及拓展花旗銀行環球個人銀行服務於香港及澳門的整體業務運作,業務範疇包括零售銀行、財富管理、按揭、保險、信用卡和個人財務服務。

林女士於1983年加入香港花旗集團任職管理見習生,並先後於香港及加拿大工作,及擔任亞太區職務。於出任現職前,林女士為香港花旗銀行環球個人銀行服務副總經理及零售銀行業務主管;在此以前,曾任香港花旗集團營運及科技部主管。

在 90 年代初,林女士掌管花旗集團中國B股市場的證券業務,及後掌管香港花旗集團金融交易服務部。

林女士曾於亞太區的行政辦公室服務10年,執掌花旗集團亞太區企業及投資銀行的CitiService及品質業務,隨後更出任企業及投資銀行區域行政總裁的辦公室主任,及後五年擔任亞太區企業及商業銀行之營運總監。

林女士持有英國利玆大學(University of Leeds)榮譽法律學士學位。

拔萃女書院

拔萃女書院於1860年由聖公會成立,是一所擁有國際視野、並以為香港女學生提供全面和優質的中學教育為宗旨的本地學校。校董會由專責管理人員組成,以確保學校妥善管理及符合辦學宗旨。學校自成立之始便以資助模式運作;並於2005年9月開始由中學一年級參與政府直接資助計劃。

學校秉持追求卓越的辦學理念,冀在現今多變的教育環境中成為高效能教學的楷模,使學生充分發揮潛能,樂於學習;教師亦能盡展所長,激勵年青一代打破成規,延續卓越表現。學校致力為學生提供理想的學習環境,讓學生展現才能。學校為學生提供充實和愉快的學習機會,冀能助她們面對人生的挑戰。

鄭恩賜先生

鄭恩賜先生

強制性公積金計劃管理局機構事務總監及執行董事
投資者教育中心管治委員會成員

鄭先生於2013年4月加入強制性公積金計劃管理局(「積金局」),出任機構事務總監及執行董事,負責掌管積金局的機構事務及發展職能,所監督的部門包括行政部、資訊科技部、對外事務部以及聯繫課。

鄭先生擁有豐富的公共行政經驗。他自1986年加入香港政府政務職系,在多個政府決策局及部門任職至2013年,出任政務主任至副秘書長,負責處理不同範疇的事務,包括財經事務、教育、資訊科技服務及社會福利。

趙小寶先生

趙小寶先生

香港財務策劃師學會前主席

趙小寶先生擁有超過廿年金融服務經驗,並對財富策劃擁有深厚的認識。他現任宏利人壽保險(國際)有限公司投資基金部副總裁,專責財富管理業務。在加入宏利前,趙先生曾為景順投資管理零售業務總監,並分別於友邦財富管理及博時基金(國際)任職董事總經理。在1991年至2006年期間,趙先生曾任匯豐投資管理零售業務聯席董事,及匯豐零售銀行投資業務高級經理。

趙先生持有香港大學理學士學位,並在1995年獲香港科技大學頒發工商管理碩士學位。他於1999年成為特許財經分析師 (CFA) ,並分別於2001年及2011年獲頒中港兩地CFPCM認可財務策劃師及CFPTM國際金融理財師等專業資格。

高玉桂女士

高玉桂女士

投資者教育中心副總經理

高女士是投資者教育中心副總經理,專責策劃及推行透過大眾媒體進行的金融理財教育計劃及活動。她於金融財經傳訊方面擁有超過20年的經驗,曾任職於恒生銀行,負責企業傳訊及投資者關係的工作,在投資者教育中心成立前,曾服務於證券及期貨事務監察委員會,負責投資者教育工作。在加入金融業前高女士曾服務於香港貿易發展局,並於南華早報及信報任職財經記者。高女士擁有傳訊學歷及香港大學頒授的國際及公共事務碩士,並為財資市場公會成員及香港公共關係專業人員協會導向委員會成員。

陳慎雄先生

陳慎雄先生

中華人民共和國香港特別行政區
保險業監理處署理助理保險業監理專員(政策及發展)
投資者教育中心管治委員會成員

陳先生加入保險業監理處工作超過20年,現為該處政策及發展部署理助理保險業監理專員。陳先生曾在該處不同的崗位工作,一直負責監督香港的保險公司,包括壽險及產險保險公司。他的監管經驗涵蓋保險監管的各個範圍,包括審慎監管保險公司、研究及制定對保險業的規管政策、和聯繫國際及國內監管機構。